nach baliye season 5 contestants name list

Jay Bhanushali Host many sales discount calculator show in Dance India Dance.
Malhotra Amruta Khanvilkar Malhotra Click here to see Images of Nach Baliye Winners how food vouchers work and get more details such who was the host and judges of season 1.
Terence Lewise and Mohit Suri will judge the show as usual.Sonakshi Sinha will join the judges panel this year as she has replaced the.The show was telecast on Star Plus.Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiya, sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal, trupti Akkalwar and Siddharth Jadhav.Home, nach Baliye, nach Baliye Season 8 2017 Contestants List And Judges.Season Winners 1 Sachin Pilgaonkar Supriya Pilgaonkar 2 Hussain Kuwajerwala Tina Kuwajerwala 3 Aamir Ali Sanjeeda Sheikh 4 Shaleen Bhanot Daljit Kaur 5 Jay Bhanushali Mahii Vij 6 Rithvik Dhanjani Asha Negi 7 Himmanshoo.Nach Baliye Winners Name List of All Seasons You can get the detail information like images of Nach Baliye Winner and there details information via clicking on the link below or to see the name just scroll down.Terence Lewise born get grinds coffee pouches coupon code 10th April 1975 and specialize in contemporary dance.Sonakshi Sinha, the Bollywood Diva Sonakshi Sinha will be the new judge of the show, so far her journey in bollywood was great as she already given several successful movies some of them Dabangg, Dabangg-2, Akira, Linga, Rowdy Rathore, Oh My God and many more.Deepshika Nagpal and Keshav Arora eliminated 11th position.Nach Baliye season 5 Winner Jay and Mahii.

Nach Baliye 2017 Season 8 Judges Image.
Indias biggest and lovable couple dance show Nach Baliye is back with its eighth season with new judges and new celebrity Contestants.
Mona Lisa and Vikrant Singh Rajput.
Mahhi Vij is an Indian model and actress.
Dance India Dance he will be on the seat of honorable judges and join Sonakshni Sinha this year.The Nach Baliye 8 official Contestants and celebrity couples who are confirmed to be part of this season are here mentioned below.The Nach Baliye will be aired on Star Plus as previous seasons from 2nd April 2017.Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma, aashka Goradia and Brent Goble, nach Baliye 8 Judges Name, the multi talented actress of Bollywood.Mahii Vij and Jay Bhanushali, winners, sargun Mehta and Ravi Dubey 2nd position.Neelu Vaghela and Arvind Kumar 3rd position, suhasi Goradia Dhami and Jaisheel Dhami 4th position, nisha Rawal and Karan Mehra eliminated 5th position, charlie Chauhan and Kunwar Amarjeet Singh 6th position.He runs his Terence Lewis Contemporary Dance Company in Mumbai, holds dance workshops both in India and abroad.