ipl prize winning contest

With this win, Mumbai Indians became the uber voucher nz first team to win three IPL trophies and skipper Rohit Sharma created history by becoming the first player to win four IPL titles and the first captain to win three IPLs.
Most Valuable Player (Rs 10 lakh and a trophy) - Ben Stokes (Rising Pune Supergiant).
If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear.Emerging Player Award (Rs 10 lakh) - Basil Thampi (Gujarat Lions).Orange Cap (Rs 10 lakh and a trophy) - David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad).Mohammad Siraj received vodafone freedom freebee rewardz the award gilt coupon code june 2015 on his behalf.Gautam Gambhir (Kolkata Knight Riders).Extra cover: Jasprit Bumrah outclassing MS Dhoni is SK Turning Point of the match.With skipper Steve Smith in the middle, Pune still looked the favourites to win the title, but, the Aussie threw his wicket away for a 50-ball.Blogarama, copyright 2017 Contest wingo.1 2, page 1 of 2, subscribe to Blog via Email, join 274 other subscribers.Nitish Rana received the award on his behalf.Let us take a look at the awards that were presented at the presentation ceremony.Season awards: vivo Perfect Catch of the Season (Rs 10 lakh, a trophy and a vivo phone) - Suresh Raina (Gujarat Lions).

Mumbai Indians won their third IPL title (Image courtesy: Mumbai Indians).
FBB Stylish Player of the Season (Rs 1 lakh and a trophy).
Vitara Brezza Glam Shot of the Season (Rs 1 lakh, a car and a trophy) - Yuvraj Singh (Sunrisers Hyderabad).Lendl Simmons received the award on his behalf.IPL 2017 runner-up (Rs 10 crore and a trophy) - Rising Pune Supergiant.Stephen Fleming received the award on his behalf.Basil Thampi received the award on behalf of the team.